Check out our reviews or tell us how we did on Angie's List and Yelp as well!

House of Heat

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/75540

TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

Great service, proposals were excellent

Great service, proposals were excellent and straightforward. We will definitely use House of Heat for future projects.

Raissa A Berwyn Oak Park , IL June 19, 2015

default image

We were very happy with the price and the service.

We were very happy with the price and the service. The technicians were great to work with... easy to communicate with on a long and fairly complicated project. Thanks!

Meg L Oak Park , IL June 20, 2015

default image

I will continue to call for service as the need arise.

I have used your firm for over twenty years and I have been quite pleased with your work. I will continue to call for service as the need arise.

Betty C.S. Oak Park , IL June 21, 2015

default image

You went above and beyond our expectations.

You went above and beyond our expectations. You gave us great choices and we felt no pressure to pick the more costly. The workers were professional and took pride in their work. I am singing the praises of your work to anyone who will listen!

Sonya T Oak Park , IL June 21, 2015

default image

Highly recommended by this architect.

David & Roger and company are the best. Always courteous, highly professional, and first rate work. Highly recommended by this architect.

Richard N Oak Park , IL June 22, 2015

default image

We were impressed with your ability to start and finish the …

We were impressed with your ability to start and finish the work so quickly.

Thomas W Oak Park , IL June 23, 2015

default image

We really enjoyed having Dave as our appraiser.

We really enjoyed having Dave as our appraiser. He was so helpful and even came out a second time to answer more questions.

Paul B. Forest Park , IL June 24, 2015

default image

House of Heat was a lifesaver!

House of Heat was a lifesaver! During recent sub-zero cold spell, our out of warranty furnace died. House of Heat quoted a new energy-saving model at a much cheaper price than other vendors and came on a weekend morning to install. We'll receive rebates from tax on the model HoH recommended. THANKS!!!

Martha W.O. Oak Park , IL June 25, 2015

default image

I have used House of Heat for various projects for 20 years …

I have used House of Heat for various projects for 20 years - love you guys!

Bobbi A Oak Park , IL June 26, 2015

default image

We feel we have been given the finest service possible

We feel we have been given the finest service possible from a company we will be glad to, and will, call for further service when we need it.

Karen B. Oak Park , IL June 26, 2015

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Family Owned And Operated Since 1955
  • Knowledgable, experienced, and courteous staff
  • Excellent Customer Satisfaction
  • Angie's List Super Service Award For 7 Years
  • A+ Rating With Better Business Bureau
  • A Lennox Premier Dealer