Check out our reviews or tell us how we did on Angie's List and Yelp as well!

House of Heat
Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/75540

Testimonials

13 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 26, 2015 | | Oak Park , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used House of Heat for various projects for 20 years - love you guys!

Jun 25, 2015 | | Oak Park , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

House of Heat was a lifesaver! During recent sub-zero cold spell, our out of warranty furnace died. House of Heat quoted a new energy-saving model at a much cheaper price than other vendors and came on a weekend morning to install. We'll receive rebates from tax on the model HoH recommended. THANKS!!!

Jun 24, 2015 | | Forest Park , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We really enjoyed having Dave as our appraiser. He was so helpful and even came out a second time to answer more questions.

Jun 23, 2015 | | Oak Park , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were impressed with your ability to start and finish the work so quickly.

Jun 22, 2015 | | Oak Park , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

David & Roger and company are the best. Always courteous, highly professional, and first rate work. Highly recommended by this architect.

Jun 21, 2015 | | Oak Park , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used your firm for over twenty years and I have been quite pleased with your work. I will continue to call for service as the need arise.

Jun 26, 2015 | | Oak Park , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We feel we have been given the finest service possible from a company we will be glad to, and will, call for further service when we need it.

Jun 21, 2015 | | Oak Park , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You went above and beyond our expectations. You gave us great choices and we felt no pressure to pick the more costly. The workers were professional and took pride in their work. I am singing the praises of your work to anyone who will listen!

Jun 20, 2015 | | Oak Park , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were very happy with the price and the service. The technicians were great to work with... easy to communicate with on a long and fairly complicated project. Thanks!

Jun 19, 2015 | | Oak Park , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great service, proposals were excellent and straightforward. We will definitely use House of Heat for future projects.

13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Get In Touch

Contact us today for more information on our services!

Why Choose Us?

  • Family Owned And Operated Since 1955
  • Knowledgable, experienced, and courteous staff
  • Excellent Customer Satisfaction
  • Angie's List Super Service Award For 7 Years
  • A+ Rating With Better Business Bureau
  • A Lennox Premier Dealer
Oak Park AC Services | 336 Harrison St | Oak Park, IL 60304